Andy Anand Réglisse Australienne Vegan Chocolat Noir - 1 lbs

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $29.84


  • Notre chocolat belge est enrobé de réglisse australienne. Le goût est presque trop beau pour être vrai !! La réglisse est étouffée dans le luxueux chocolat belge, les tentations sucrées des collations enrobées de chocolat sont très difficiles à résister. De nombreuses personnes peuvent apprécier de savourer différents types de collations pour aider à satisfaire leur chocoholic intérieur. Fresher Than Fresh - Certifié casher. GOÛT SUCRÉ DÉLECTABLE. Goûtez à chaque bouchée, faite à la main en petits lots, pour créer ce goût unique que l'on ne trouve dans aucun chocolat produit en série.
  • PREMIUM: habilement élaborée avec de délicieux fruits et noix, décorée de manière artistique et soigneusement emballée, une boîte de chocolats d'Andy Anand est un régal spécial qui ravira vos sens à tous points de vue. Les ingrédients naturels et les fruits de haute qualité proviennent des fermes Andy Anand, cueillis à la main. Pas d'arômes artificiels, excellent cadeau pour toutes les occasions: anniversaires, Saint Valentin, Pâques, anniversaire, clients, clients, collègues, penser à vous, sympathie, bien-être, condoléances ou toute occasion.
  • Satisfaire vos envies sucrées avec cette réglisse australienne au chocolat noir unique, un panier d'une livre et un excellent cadeau pour toutes les occasions fête des mères et des pères, mariage, Thanksgiving, Halloween, Noël.

Le chocolat noir dans ce produit donne à la réglisse australienne une grande étreinte de douceur et d'amour. Ceci est une belle description de ce qu'est ce produit. Transportez votre sensation gustative dans un monde de super saveurs où vous trouverez le meilleur chocolat à la réglisse qui soit; la réglisse australienne Vegan au chocolat noir Andy Anand. Cette bonne sensation de douceur et de bonté caoutchouteuse se fait sentir dès la première bouchée. Chaque bouchée vous donnera envie de plus, préparez ces lingettes, car votre bouche est sur le point de transpirer avec cette délicatesse sucrée. C'est aussi délicieux que possible; fabriqué à partir de la meilleure réglisse des États-Unis, avec les mains de notre artisan chocolatier avec amour et passion, vous ne vous tromperez pas. Vivez la joie et le plaisir de cette sensation aujourd'hui. Tout ce que vous obtenez de ce produit est frais, sans arôme artificiel ajouté. Ce que nous donnons, c'est ce que vous obtenez. Ces délices délicieux sont emballés dans un emballage bien pensé qui ne manquera pas de vous sourire à votre enthousiasme. Cela fait de la délicieuse réglisse au chocolat noir végétalien un cadeau parfait pour un être cher en toute occasion. Vous pouvez l'ajouter à votre panier cadeaux chocolats ou coffret cadeau chocolats. Cela ferait également un ajout approprié dans un panier-cadeau de biscuits. De plus, c'est un excellent cadeau en chocolat pour la Saint-Valentin, des cadeaux en chocolat pour la fête des mères, des cadeaux en chocolat pour la fête des pères, des cadeaux en chocolat pour le jour de Noël, des cadeaux en chocolat pour femmes, hommes et enfants. D'autres occasions comme Halloween, mariages et Thanksgiving seront sûrement idéales. Allez-y, prenez-en quelques-uns et remplissez votre boîte de bienfaits merveilleux à savourer et à déguster. Pour vous-même ou pour la personne chanceuse de recevoir un cadeau aussi agréable. Tout le monde est sûr de profiter d'un voyage là où ce produit peut les emmener, offrez-leur un! Vous ne vous tromperez jamais avec notre produit!

chocolats andy anand, panier de chocolats, boîte-cadeau de chocolats, panier de biscuits, cadeaux de chocolat de la Saint-Valentin, cadeaux de chocolat de fête des mères, cadeaux de chocolat de fête des pères, cadeaux de chocolat de Noël, cadeaux de chocolat pour femme réglisse australienne, meilleure réglisse des États-Unis, meilleure réglisse Chocolat

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

Andy Anand Dark Chocolate Australian Licorice 1 lbs, Vegan Tempting Chocolates for Every Palate

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.84


  • 🍫Our Belgian chocolate is coated on Australian Licorice. The taste is almost too good to be true !! Licorice is smothered in luxurious Belgian Chocolate, the sweet temptations of chocolate-covered snacks are very hard to resist. Many individuals can enjoy savoring various types of snacks to help satisfy their inner chocoholic. Fresher Than Fresh – Kosher Certified. DELECTABLE SWEET TASTE. Taste in every Bite, handmade in small batches, to create that unique taste not found in any mass produced Chocolates.
  • 🍫PREMIUM: Skillfully crafted with delectable Fruits & Nuts, artistically decorated and thoughtfully packaged, a box of chocolates from Andy Anand is a special treat that will delight your senses in every way. High quality natural ingredients and Fruits are from Andy Anand Farms hand-picked. No artificial flavorings, great gift for all occasions: Birthdays, Valentines Day, Easter, Anniversary, Clients, Customers, Colleagues, Thinking of you, Sympathy, Get-well, Condolence, or any Occasion.
  • 🍫SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Your Satisfaction Is Paramount To Us. Email Us With Any Issues With The Product Or The Delivery. We Have Satisfied Customers Over 30 Years And Value Your Relationship.
  • 🍫Make a Difference: Our Focus Is To Make A Difference, A Little Difference That We Can Make In Someone's Life. All Of Our Profits Go To Run Schools And Non Profit Activities at Education without Boundaries, a 501(c)(3). All of us are here On This Planet For A Little While, Let's Make A Difference While We Are Here. Strive For One Difference Daily, Make 1 Difference In Someone's Life Or Plant 1 Flower. Let's make this little world a better place, 1 step every Day.

 

The Andy Anand philosophy is simple - real chocolate, made by real people, with the freshest California milk and the best ingredients the world has to offer.

The Dark Chocolate in this product gives the Australian Licorice a big all-round hug of sweetness and love. This is a fine description of what this product is. Transport your taste sensation to a world of super flavour where you’ll find the best licorice chocolate there is; the Andy Anand Dark Chocolate Vegan Australian Licorice. This all round good sensation of sweetness and rubbery goodness is felt from the first bite. Each bite will leave you wanting more, get those tongue towels ready because your mouth is about to sweat with this sweet delicacy. It is as delectable as they get; made from the best licorice in the USA, with hands by our artisan chocolatier with love and passion you will not go wrong. Experience the joy and pleasure of this sensation today. Everything you get from this product is fresh with no artificial flavouring added. What we give is what you get. These delectable delicacies are wrapped in thoughtful packaging sure to smile at you at your excitement. This makes the Delicious Vegan Dark Chocolate Licorice is  a perfect gift for a loved one on any occasion. You can add it to your chocolates gifts basket or chocolates gift box. It would also make a suitable addition in a cookie gift basket. Additionally, it's a great valentine day chocolate gift, Mother day chocolate gifts, Father day chocolate gifts, Christmas day chocolate gifts, chocolate gifts for women, men, and children. Other occasions like Halloween, weddings and thanksgiving are sure to be ideal. Go on and grab a few and fill your box with wonderful goodness to savour and enjoy. For yourself, or the lucky individual to receive such a pleasant gift. Everyone is sure to enjoy a trip to where this product may take them, give them one! You will never go wrong with our product!

andy anand chocolates, chocolates gifts basket, chocolates gift box, cookies gifts basket, valentine day chocolate gifts, liquorice, Mother day chocolate gifts, Father day chocolate gifts, Christmas day chocolate gifts, chocolate gifts for women australian licorice, best licorice in USA, best licorice Chocolate

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
67%
(4)
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jeremy Scott Brooks
Chocolate Covered Black Licorice

Hello, There. I can't tell you how much I love Chocolate covered black licorice jelly beans(I make them myself). I love Chocolate covered black Licorice crows, black licorice jelly beans. I just love Chocolate covered soft black licorice and love looking at it because it represents me the number 90 because 9 to me is brown and 0 to me is black. I also love the Black Gold Chocolate black licorice bullets because they also represent me the number 90 because 90 is one of my favorite numbers.

g
gi
good

Great service, great product!

R
Randy
Good

Everything was just like you promised. love them!!

R
Rachael
Juicy and chocolaty

Tasty toffees. worth buying ..I recommend all to buy this.

L
Loralee Lago
Good snack

Love licorice. Really like these dark chocolate ones. Great snack.